Printer Friendly

2021-2022 Online MBA Academic Calendar - All dates are subject to change


Fall Semester 2021: 1st Session

Sunday, April 04, 2021 Registration opens
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 Registration deadline
Friday, August 13, 2021 Payment deadline
Monday, August 16, 2021 Course start date
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 Last day for refund
Friday, August 20, 2021 Last day for dropping course without transcript notation
Friday, October 01, 2021 Last day of class

Fall Semester 2021: 2nd Session

Sunday, April 04, 2021 Registration opens
Wednesday, October 06, 2021 Registration deadline
Friday, October 08, 2021 Payment deadline
Monday, October 11, 2021 Course start date
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Last day for refund
Friday, October 15, 2021 Last day for dropping course without transcript notation
Friday, November 26, 2021 Last day of class

Spring Semester 2022: 1st Session

Sunday, November 07, 2021 Registration opens
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 Registration deadline
Friday, January 14, 2022 Payment deadline
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 Course start date
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 Last day for refund
Monday, January 24, 2022 Last day for dropping course without transcript notation
Friday, March 04, 2022 Last day of class

Spring Semester 2022: 2nd Session

Sunday, November 07, 2021 Registration opens
Wednesday, March 09, 2022 Registration deadline
Friday, March 11, 2022 Payment deadline
Monday, March 14, 2022 Course start date
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 Last day for refund
Friday, March 18, 2022 Last day for dropping course without transcript notation
Friday, April 29, 2022 Last day of class

Summer Session 2022

Sunday, April 10, 2022 Registration opens
Wednesday, June 01, 2022 Registration deadline
Friday, June 03, 2022 Payment deadline
Monday, June 06, 2022 Course start date
Tuesday, June 07, 2022 Last day for refund
Friday, June 10, 2022 Last day for dropping course without transcript notation
Friday, July 22, 2022 Last day of class