Printer Friendly

2021-2022 Online COE Teaching and Leadership Session-Based Programs Academic Calendar - All dates are subject to change


Fall Semester 2021: 1st Session

Sunday, April 04, 2021 Early enrollment begins
Monday, August 02, 2021 Deadline for filing for financial aid
Monday, August 16, 2021 Course start date
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 Last day for full refund
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 Tuition and fees due
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 Last day to add a course without instructor permission
Thursday, August 19, 2021 Last day to drop a course without a transcript notation
Monday, August 30, 2021 Last day for one-half tuition and fee refund
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Last day for a grade of W to be recorded for dropped courses
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Last day to drop non-completed individual course(s)
Monday, September 27, 2021 Last day to withdraw from session; instructors have the option to assign a grade of "W" or "F"
Friday, October 08, 2021 Last day of class

Fall Semester 2021: 2nd Session

Sunday, April 04, 2021 Early enrollment begins
Monday, September 27, 2021 Deadline for filing for financial aid
Monday, October 11, 2021 Course start date
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Last day for full refund
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Tuition and fees due
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Last day to add a course without instructor permission
Thursday, October 14, 2021 Last day to drop a course without a transcript notation
Monday, October 25, 2021 Last day for one-half tuition and fee refund
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 Last day for a grade of W to be recorded for dropped courses
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 Last day to drop non-completed individual course(s)
Monday, November 22, 2021 Last day to withdraw from session; instructors have the option to assign a grade of "W" or "F"
Friday, December 03, 2021 Last day of class

Spring Semester 2022: 1st Session

Sunday, November 07, 2021 Early enrollment begins
Monday, January 03, 2022 Deadline for filing for financial aid
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 Course start date
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 Last day for full refund
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 Tuition and fees due
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 Last day to add a course without instructor permission
Friday, January 21, 2022 Last day to drop a course without a transcript notation
Tuesday, February 01, 2022 Last day for one-half tuition and fee refund
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 Last day for a grade of W to be recorded for dropped courses
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 Last day to drop non-completed individual course(s)
Monday, February 28, 2022 Last day to withdraw from session; instructors have the option to assign a grade of "W" or "F"
Friday, March 11, 2022 Last day of class

Spring Semester 2022: 2nd Session

Sunday, November 07, 2021 Early enrollment begins
Monday, February 28, 2022 Deadline for filing for financial aid
Monday, March 14, 2022 Course start date
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 Last day for full refund
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 Tuition and fees due
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 Last day to add a course without instructor permission
Thursday, March 17, 2022 Last day to drop a course without a transcript notation
Monday, March 28, 2022 Last day for one-half tuition and fee refund
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 Last day for a grade of W to be recorded for dropped courses
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 Last day to drop non-completed individual course(s)
Monday, April 25, 2022 Last day to withdraw from session; instructors have the option to assign a grade of "W" or "F"
Friday, May 06, 2022 Last day of class

Summer Semester 2022

Sunday, April 10, 2022 Early enrollment begins
Monday, May 23, 2022 Deadline for filing for financial aid
Monday, June 06, 2022 Course start date
Tuesday, June 07, 2022 Last day for full refund
Tuesday, June 07, 2022 Tuition and fees due
Tuesday, June 07, 2022 Last day to add a course without instructor permission
Thursday, June 09, 2022 Last day to drop a course without a transcript notation
Monday, June 20, 2022 Last day for one-half tuition and fee refund
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 Last day for a grade of W to be recorded for dropped courses
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 Last day to drop non-completed individual course(s)
Monday, July 18, 2022 Last day to withdraw from session; instructors have the option to assign a grade of "W" or "F"
Friday, July 29, 2022 Last day of class