Printer Friendly

2020-2021 Online MBA Academic Calendar - All dates are subject to change.


Fall Semester 2020: 1st Session

Sunday, April 05, 2020 Registration Opens (Online MBA)
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 Registration Deadline (Online MBA)
Friday, August 14, 2020 Payment Deadline (Online MBA)
Monday, August 17, 2020 Course Start Date (Online MBA)
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 Last day for Refund (Online MBA)
Friday, August 21, 2020 Final day for dropping course without transcript notation (Online MBA)
Friday, October 02, 2020

Last Day of Class (Online MBA)

Fall Semester 2020: 2nd Session

Sunday, April 05, 2020 Registration Opens (Online MBA)
Wednesday, October 07, 2020 Registration Deadline (Online MBA)
Friday, October 09, 2020 Payment Deadline (Online MBA)
Monday, October 12, 2020 Course Start Date (Online MBA)
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 Last day for Refund (Online MBA)
Friday, October 16, 2020 Final day for dropping course without transcript notation (Online MBA)
Friday, November 27, 2020 Last Day of Class (Online MBA)

Spring Semester 2021: 1st Session

Sunday, October 25, 2020 Registration Opens (Online MBA)
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 Registration Deadline (Online MBA)
Friday, January 15, 2021 Payment Deadline (Online MBA)
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 Course Start Date (Online MBA)
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 Last day for Refund (Online MBA)
Monday, January 25, 2021 Final day for dropping course without transcript notation (Online MBA)
Friday, March 05, 2021

Last Day of Class (Online MBA)

Spring Semester 2021: 2nd Session

Sunday, October 25, 2020 Registration Opens (Online MBA)
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 Registration Deadline (Online MBA)
Friday, March 12, 2021 Payment Deadline (Online MBA)
Monday, March 15, 2021 Course Start Date (Online MBA)
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 Last day for Refund (Online MBA)
Friday, March 19, 2021 Final day for dropping course without transcript notation (Online MBA)
Friday, April 30, 2021

Last Day of Class (Online MBA)

Summer Session 2021

Sunday, April 04, 2021 Registration Opens (Online MBA)
Wednesday, June 02, 2021 Registration Deadline (Online MBA)
Friday, June 04, 2021 Payment Deadline (Online MBA)
Monday, June 07, 2021 Course Start Date (Online MBA)
Tuesday, June 08, 2021 Last day for Refund (Online MBA)
Friday, June 11, 2021 Final day for dropping course without transcript notation (Online MBA)
Friday, July 23, 2021 Last Day of Class (Online MBA)