Printer Friendly

2019-2020 Online MBA Academic Calendar


Fall Semester 2019: 1st Session

Sunday, April 07, 2019 Registration Opens
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Registration Deadline
Friday, August 16, 2019 Payment Deadline
Monday, August 19, 2019 Course Start Date
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 Last day for Refund
Friday, August 23, 2019 Final day for dropping course without transcript notation
Friday, October 04, 2019 Last Day of Class

Fall Semester 2019: 2nd Session

Sunday, April 07, 2019 Registration Opens
Wednesday, October 09, 2019 Registration Deadline
Friday, October 11, 2019 Payment Deadline
Monday, October 14, 2019 Course Start Date
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Last day for Refund
Friday, October 18, 2019 Final day for dropping course without transcript notation
Friday, November 29, 2019 Last Day of Class

Spring Semester 2020: 1st Session

Sunday, November 10, 2019 Registration Opens
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Registration Deadline
Friday, January 17, 2020 Payment Deadline
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Course Start Date
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 Last day for Refund
Monday, January 27, 2020 Final day for dropping course without transcript notation
Friday, March 06, 2020

Last Day of Class

Spring Semester 2020: 2nd Session

Sunday, November 10, 2019 Registration Opens
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Registration Deadline
Friday, March 13, 2020 Payment Deadline
Monday, March 16, 2020 Course Start Date
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Last day for Refund
Friday, March 20, 2020 Final day for dropping course without transcript notation
Friday, May 01, 2020

Last Day of Class

Summer Semester 2020

Sunday, April 05, 2020 Registration Opens
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 Registration Deadline
Friday, May 29, 2020 Payment Deadline
Monday, June 01, 2020 Course Start Date
Tuesday, June 02, 2020 Last day for Refund
Friday, June 05, 2020 Final day for dropping course without transcript notation
Friday, July 17, 2020 Last Day of Class